Kitty Hospital .....

Day 2.

Yes, I'm still crying all the time.

I visited my boy two times today. On the second visit we found out that not only does Zazu have an obstructed bladder and kidney stones, he also has congestive heart failure. I am devastated.

Because of the obstructed bladder the vet was pumping fluid into him. When they did an x-ray they saw a lot of fluid in his chest. That's when the heart issue was discovered. They have since stopped the IV fluids and the second x-ray shows less fluid in the chest.

He will have to spend a few more days in the kitty hospital but I hope to have him home soon. After that who knows what the future will bring.

I know I have a lot of back blipping to do, but Zazu is my priority right now. So please forgive the lack of effort and commenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.