Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Back Blip

Minnie had her second day with Nanny - I was up at 6am to get ready for work and get all the breakfast things ready, by 7am Minnie was still asleep and I left for work having not said good morning to her! Very weird.

I headed to Walsall and worked from there as there were lots of work colleagues there for a meeting. I still feel a duck out of water, the person who took over my role is obviously still doing that role as it is needed daily so I am in a new role but I am still unsure of the expectations and what I need to do.......I had lots of gaps in my day so today really dragged.

When I picked Minnie up she had had another lovely day :)

For the second night on the bounce Minnie went down to bed well but woke an hour later and stayed up till 10....very frustrating. I'm not sure if it is the change in routine or just one of those things but we will see over the next few days.

Minnie continues to be into everything!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.