Bliptogether #2

I couldn't possibly have a Bliptogether blip by myself now, could I?

Thanks to HERE for popping round for a cuppa and a chat. She is responsible for this shot, so thanks for that, K.

I look pretty average but I chose this one for the purely magnanimous fact that my wee man just looks so handsome!

Not easy to get me, the short one and my slightly longer than average arms all in a square with hands mid-height. I think we just about managed, minus a bit of my head. No great loss with the hair-day I'm having!

Cousteau and I are off to the post office now and then we'll have a discussion about where he wants to go for a walk.

Then off to the vets with JL and two of her cats. Then to D's to take a look at her garden. JL's going to do a plan for her.

Busy busy busy.

Blip - done.

Over and out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.