happily ever after...

By thir13en

29 weeks!

It's been a while... So 29 weeks! 11 weeks until our bundle of joy arrives. We talk everyday "I wonder if it's a boy or a girl.." "Either way I'm happy"

My calendar says 77 days.

I hope everything is straightened out by then. Were so excited <3

I'm so happy dan is the man I'm with, the father of my baby. I wouldn't want this with anyone else. He's amazing & he'll be a great daddy :)

My older sister has moved to port hope, they found a beautiful home. Complete with pool. That belly was in a bikini the other day. And it will happen again. Haha

We were there as they moved in. Id like to say I helped, but I didn't lift anything. No one would let me. Dan got a little sweaty. We swam in her amazing pool, it was fun. Dan & I enjoyed spending some time together, we've never been swimming together before.

I hope the summer continues to get better.

The countdown continues...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.