happily ever after...

By thir13en

Power nap

My lovebug. My world. My perfect man, & proud baby daddy. I love him, he is exactly the kind of guy I didn't think existed. He is my Prince Charming, the kind if guy who makes you fall in love again. Trust again. Because he's genuine & caring & loving & a provider & a protector.

Home for a power nap between his two jobs. He's working hard to get us back on our feet<3 I cannot express my appreciation & gratitude towards him.

If you look close enough you'll see his finger is red, he sliced the tip of his index finger, & nail, off at work the other day. Looks like he took off half of his finger nail. Yikes. What a horrible wound. He's got it super wrapped up for work, but at home it needs air to heal.

Yuck. Makes my skin crawl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.