fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Spotted!

Saw this sweet lady on the way to swim in the morning....she was still there when I got home so I quickly got the little sony out and snapped her:) Another very busy day as I began my swimming again on Monday. I'd had to stay out of the pool for a while due to an ear issue. Good to be back along with the other usual pool suspects. Had a couple apts. to get to the rest of the day and also pick up some more deck waterproofing. Finally we got the broken deck boards repaired so I then waterproofed the whole thing. Not a stellar job , but good to go:) Now we can begin to enjoy sitting out there again. I've got to fill the boxes with flowers and all that other good stuff. So a busy day culminating with a nice dog walk along with our newly retired pals and their dog Grady.

Backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.