middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

This is How You Celebrate a 1st Birthday

Annabelle turned one today and celebrated it by cramming fairy bread into her face, sprinkles first. After leaving Willy and Caitie’s place, only a little sleep deprived and hungover, I headed over to Morabbin and the Croc play centre. It was an intense environment, I’d never been to one before, and in that centre the kids rule supreme. It was quite lovely though and the beautiful Annabelle, while probably unaware of what was happening, seemed to be enjoying herself.

I then had to head over to work. Sleep depravation was starting to catch up to me at this point but I powered through and was out of there by five. A delicious serve of noodle box for dinner and then I was in bed by eight. Good day.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.