Reflecting

I was taking photos of Sebastian out at the Red Barn - on the tractor as usual. It wasn't my intention to take a photo of him looking away from me but I really like the way the 'over the shoulder' style of this shows us (in his glasses) exactly what he was looking at - the flaxes which a rabbit had just run into.

A slow start to today. Sebastian threw up in the night so I washed him down, stripped his bed and put him in mine. He is a sod to sleep with - talk about wriggle! And I didn't fancy the thought of him throwing up again on me, so I got up and slept in the other spare bed. He didn't come in to wake me up until after 8 a.m. A wonderful sleep in!

A leisurely breakfast, a morning playing 'camping', followed by a visit to work for an hour to do a few quick jobs. Then it was off to the Red Barn for a late lunch. Unfortunately I'm definitely coming down with his bugs so I've not had much energy - but that's okay, he's getting better and has energy to share.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.