Fallow Deer

I made a rule for myself when I first started Blip that once posted, I would not exchange a picture for a different one. I was pleased therefore that I had not posted my Blip earlier, as this appeared in my garden during the evening. The quality is not good, but it was a dull evening and this was taken through one of the kitchen windows, which still has cement splashes on it from when the foundations on that side of the house were put in. The tarpaulin covering the kitchen roof hangs partway down the window, which also means that not all of the available light can be used. The wrong lens was on the camera; I did not attempt to change the lens as the deer might have disappeared by the time I had done so.

Between rain showers and the F1 practice sessions and qualifying I pottered in the garden placing some pots of shrubs in the border read for planting. Other than that, not a lot else happening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.