Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

A fantastic first day

So it started with a beach walk with Nellie at 7am......just me and her on the beach.....no one else.......fabulous and good for the soul.

Then after a wee shopping trip Molly the gorgeous collie and Ann invited me and L and Nellie on a dog walk from Sennen to Lands End. Wall to wall sunshine and we really really enjoyed it....thanks you two! I had just said to Ann how I loved the fact that Molly always found somewhere to wallow when....guess what.....she did and let Nellie wallow with her. Here is Nellie looking smug at not being caught wallowing impressed at her skill!!

A wee snooze when I got home.

Looking forward to a last beach walk with Nellie tonight.

Oh and there is the mention of wine drinking on a sun terrace later in the week....what a great holiday already!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.