Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Ego says: Once everything falls
into place, I will find peace.
Spirit says: Find peace and
everything will fall into place.

Unknown


After a quiet day with lots of just fiddling around with pearls, tread and metal vire I did my exercise. After doing day 7 of the squat challenge and lifting some weights to strengthen my arms, I started with the belly dancing streches and some of the moves.
When I did one of the first stretches in the book from yesterdays blip, witch includes reaching as high as possible with one arm at the time and looking up while doing it, I had a really strange feeling... it felt like ’someone’ was reaching down almost touched my fingers the last couple of times I made this movement, and I felt pure joy. Power of imagination? Maybe it was the music and the movements but I couldn’t help but smile. I don’t know and I leave that open for everyone to think as they choose, but I choose to belive in the feeling I got. :)

The clouds are turning into a pink-peacy colour and it's beautiful, but this little cloud caught my eyes.
I hope everyone has a great start of next week. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.