Plimsolls and petticoats

By JulieMorrison

Fergus goes for breakfast

Today mummy and daddy talked about taking me swimming but I fell asleep so instead we went out for brunch.

Mummy and daddy we're reminiscing about the day I was born 18 weeks ago and how they went to the Three Sisters Bake for breakfast after being at the hospital for mummy to be examined, she even had take away cake that day. Today she ate chocolate cake at the cafe I also met Myla.

Then mummy and daddy took me a long walk in my pram and I got hungry at the co-op so mummy had to feed me outside it, think she was a little embarrassed.
We visited Gran at Rogers house then walked home.

Daddy cooked his and mummy's dinner on the BBQ and all 3 if us had dinner outside, I was so tired from all my walking I was in bed for 9pm after daddy read me a story.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.