Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

First time at the beach

Today we woke up at Grandma and Granda's house. We walked up to the park where Grandma has been helping do some digging...I think they were trying to find some really old buildings and also found lots of really old people in the mud. After lunch Grandma's friend Marion came over to say hello, and then we walked into the town to look round some charity shops. The grown ups had a coffee while Mummy fed me and then Grandma and Daddy took me for a walk while Mummy went to have her hair cut. She came back with a lot less hair than she went with! Auntie Michelle got her hair cut too, but hers wasn't much different. Then we all drove down to Tynemouth and we got to go to the beach! Even though it was late in the afternoon it was lovely and warm and not very windy today. Everyone took their socks and shoes off and went in to the water, and then they took my shoes off and put my feet in...it was sooo cold! I cried a little bit from the shock when my feet first went in. It was good fun though. After such a busy day we had a nice quiet evening at the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.