Glowing Lyttelton Harbour, Charteris Bay

This is what happens when low cloud, a nearly full moon and light pollution colide; beautiful golden light over Lyttelton Harbour.

It's another late night, after another late session with the Diamond Harbour Camera Club reviewing images for this year's calendar. Luckily I think I've snuck a few shots past the goalie, but not that many... ah well, taste is very subjective, no?

Sum total of tonight's activities is that I'm not rolling into my bed and blipping until nearly midnight.Not ideal on a school night. And also not ideal when you're feeling rough, as I still am. I'm getting pretty fed up of the cough now and the chest tightness - I really wish this bloody prednisone would kick in soon... I'm over it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.