MonoMonday:Roads

We've had another day of storms, very windy and lots of rain! Managed a short walk this morning until the rain started and we had to hurry back before it got too heavy!

Completely forgot about MonoMonday and didnt get out again until 5.30ish when I dashed over to the shops to get some supplies for dinner!

I took this shot through the window of the car as it was sprinkling a bit! The carpark was deserted, it was really cold, raining on and off and the wind was howling. The actual road is in the distance beyond the car park but I couldnt drag myself out of the car to go over there brrrrrr!!!

Many thanks to GingerNan in New Zealand for hosting the challenge for July! :)
**I've fixed the link to GingerNan it definitely goes to her now! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.