A MonoMonday cat.

I did a home check on Friday for Second Chance Cat Rescue. I met a lovely disabled girl who had recently lost her old cat. I knew she was going to be a great owner but would need a very special wee cat.

We had nothing suitable for her, but as luck would have it, we got a call about this little one on Saturday morning. She is such a friendly purry wee thing, she will be ideal so I brought her home yesterday and set her up in the big cage that fits in my kitchen. Tonight I took her off to the vet where she will be health checked, spayed, vaccinated and microchipped tomorrow before coming back to me to convalesce for a few days before I introduce her to her new owner.

I love it when a plan comes together :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.