My PPE keeps me safe!

I went up to Peebles after work, for the third time in three days, to pick up the little rescue cat from the vet. She has been through a lot today, had a check up, been spayed, had all her vaccinations, been microchipped, wormed and given flea treatment. She's such a lovely wee character, rubbing herself on the side of the cage whenever she sees me and begging for some cuddles.

The other four cats were not as pleased to see her though and all have walked past and uttered some swear words. All three were hiding upstairs but Sheba must have decided that health and safety was the way forward. She was sleeping on my PPE - personal protective equipment in the hope that it might protect her from the strange wee cat in the kitchen.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.