MyTinyViewOfWorld

By Howlene

Sock it

Sock it
This is what it is all about sometimes: The feet. To stand on them. It is sometimes hard. It is easier to lay down, but I am not able to do that either, I have to sit. Cause, my head spins a lot.

I try talk to the wall. But it will not give any answer. And the mirror lies. It is not even a mirror, it is a window in the door. A door to the world I do not belong in. So, back to my feet. I wish some new socks. Like these ones. Or some funny ones.

I dream about some at the artisan sock shop, but sometimes it is so hard to buy something. I priority on dolls and taking photos. Like this pic of the connie doll frazzle today. She wears socks. I wears socks to, but mine have seen better days. Have you? Seen better days?

I can´t explain what I feel. But I can focus on the sock. Sock it, I whisper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.