MyTinyViewOfWorld

By Howlene

Keep it down

Keep it down

The sound of not music, but doors, people walking, the air condition, keys, magazines, voices, please keep it down! It is too load. I have not contact with my feelings. Or thoughts sometimes too. Please set me on a break. But the head spin.

This day is hot, 29 celsius. But I am never hot, so it works. The Oleum dog is low with short legs, it is a wienerdog, lol, a hotdog. Yes, I mix with my words. And all is too much. So. Keep it down. For a moment. Or hours. Or weeks. Keep it down. I want to die. Let me fall asleep, for ever. But, they don´t aload me. All I get is a night of sleep. Then up to another day tomorrow.

Tomorrow, tomorrow. What will I picture then? Maybe nothing at all. Maybe some more feets. Cause I can´t stand on them, not standing tall. At all. But I had a happy moment with the dolls and the camera. My camera is powered by unusual thinking, remember. Remember or not, a wedensday is over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.