MyTinyViewOfWorld

By Howlene

Smiling for no reason

Smiling for no, or WRONG, reason

Today, I had a strange experience. I often smile for letting people know it is okey with me even it is not. But today, a girl was coughing. She said she was sorry. I asked for water to her and said it was totally okey, not her fault. And she kept coughing. I looked at her and she said: Just laugh. And then I understood, I was laughing. Of the woman that said she was sorry and was bothered with the coughing. I was going to say I did not laugh. But, I was probably. I tried to put away my smile. But I did laugh without understanding, I did not know what else to do sitting with her. I will be ALONE. It was like on school when a boy felt from the chair, started to cry. It is my reaction. And it do not fit.
(I do do do hate me. But the Frog can smile. Cause, he is real. I am just a clown on wrong place. I should been on circus).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.