Bee on Buddleia

Buzzy busy bee,
Pollinates flowers for me;
Black and yellow friend.



I thought my big beloved buddleia was gone for last year after a storm knocked it to the ground almost completely uprooting it. But, TLC and some of my dad's gardening string mean I have the pleasure of it, albeit later than the neighbours, flowering again :)

Not a bad day. Hideously tired but I love how my adrenaline kicks in when in needs to and I've stayed upright at not one but 2 outdoor events over the last few days.

Had another physio session today in which we discovered I can walk unaided much better both sideways and backwards than I can forwards! Must've been a crab in a previous life or something.

During enforced rest afterwards I caught up with a few comments...there's so many brilliant undiscovered blipfoto journals as well but I daren't subscribe to any more or I'll never be up-to-date!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.