my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

Fun in the park

A damp park bench surrounded by empty Tennants cans. Welcome to the Scottish summer.
Fun day today. Dexter was a smiley baby who slept when he was supposed to (although one nap was due to my walking in the rain for an hour snd a half).
I even managed a bath during his morning nap. Not exactly fully relaxed, but it was a nice change.

Just realised this is me at 2 years as a Blipper! Much has changed in that time but I've been glad to document it on a daily basis. Obviously my photos have gone a bit downhill recently. My phone is my main means of photographing and uploading. My habit of stopping to take a picture for 5 minutes at a time has also stopped. It's just a quick snap now and move on before the baby awakes!
Thanks for all the support. It's been fun sharing it with you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.