my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

spent

Quite the full day for little Dexter and me. Out the house from 9.30 until 6.45!

tiny tots group - last one. I brought hummus and bread sticks to share and they weren't touched. Our group were a really nice bunch and we got on really well. I look forward to staying in touch and seeing all the babies grow up.

Lunch - in Princes street gardens. (conveniently, I happened to have some breadsticks and hummus.)

Walk - down to Stockbridge partly by water of leith. Stopped and chatted with an old lady on a bench because that's what we do now. Dropped in and saw Sam at Herbie's so he could see his boy.

Pilates - at comely bank. Dexter was a star. At one point I turned round and I was the only one doing Pilates. all the other mums were seeing to their babies!

Botanics - with Lillulvis and Molly.

I must've known the football wouldn't go in Holland's favour. Went to bed at half time 'cause I couldn't keep my eyes open. Ach well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.