Life In Wales

By KarenC

Pretty in Pink

I went into town early today to pick up a new dog tag that I've had engraved and I wandered through the pavilion gardens looking for a blip. I decided I'd have a flower blip today, and while I was taking this I spotted the ornate gateway to the gardens in the background. Quick snap and blip in the bag before 9am - I love it when that happens!

At lunch time I went to meet majicmoments - it's lovely to see him back here on blip, and it was great to catch up. We met at the Pavilion Gardens Cafe, the sun was shining and it was really busy. It's graduation week and there were so many people in their caps and gowns, it was lovely to see.

Great Zumba class tonight with Alison and now it's time to relax watching a bit of catch up TV.

Elaine, the lovely lady I'm getting Milou and Bobbie from has joined blip today, so please pop over and say hello!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.