youngies journey

By youngie66

Setting Down For The Night

Well it was a strange day weather wise today with a right old dolly mixture of rain and sun and cloud as I went to Leeds again anyway after finishing I gave my colleague Charlie a lift back to Inverkeithing and stopped to grab this shot looking over the Forth to see the sun setting behind the clouds and the Ochil Hill I drove in today only because I wanted to get my camera cleaned as an error keept coming up on my camera about contacts with the lens subsequently the guy in the camera shop said it's a fault inside the iris part of the lens that on some apertures it gives this fault and will need new parts to sort it costing £117 oh well so not sure whether to go ahead as the lens has a scratch as well so I may invest in a new lens so I will be going on the net to see what is on offer anyway that was it today a trip to Glasgow then down to Newcastle followed by my last drive back to Edinburgh so there you go now then movie for the day is "Going Down 1983 " Looks nice BIG as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.