cracker

By cracker

Special moments

I have to work a night shift again tonight and Karen is going away for the long weekend sailing, so Karen's Mum (Nana) has come over today to stay with Spence overnight until I get home in the morning.

I think it is so special for kids to have Grandparents around. Spencer is lucky to have 5 Grandparents and 2 Great Grandparents around still. It's great to watch them with him, they give so him so much love and do so many nice things with him.

Today's blip is of Nana pushing her stroller and Spencer pushing his stroller down the street, going for a walk. Both strollers have nothing in them at the moment! When Spencer gets sick of walking he will hook his on the back of Nana's stroller and sit in hers! I took this photo from the balcony and they were both unaware that I was there watching them enjoying their time together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.