The look of.......

.......intent!

Young Joey came over this morning, he lives next door with his sister Daisy. He was after the birds I was feeding and supposedly photographing, they were teasing him.

He roamed along the fence line with his ears and big green eyes alert, slowly making his way to where the food was, had a little sniff and proceeded into our entrance way where he turned this way and that, feeling a little unsure while the birds kept twittering in the trees with the occasional fly-by.

I like Joey's markings especially round his eyes, he's like a little tiger wearing a masquerade mask.

Another dull day with showers of fine rain, thought I'd get my blip up early as I couldn't upload yesterday's blip until this morning - a funky Cabbage Tree, maybe????

I'd better fly and get some jobs done and forget about cats and birds for a while.

Happy Wednesday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.