Shadowing

I am at a conference and noticed the layers of shadowing the lights were creating of one of the speakers.

I only had my phone on me at the time - rare for me but I was carrying enough this morning without adding my camera bag to the pile.Anyway, it's just as well I took the photo. Nothing else on offer today - as I predicted the only chance to actually get outside was at lunchtime - and it was windy and raining.

And in truth the conference centre, although nicely refurbished and handily close to the airport, is not in a 'pretty' area. Hopefully tomorrow I'll get the chance to at least go out into the central garden.

The huge plus to today is that every session has been helpful in at least one aspect - some of them in many aspects.

Two days to go - my brain will be on overload but it will have been well worth it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.