For you, Sara Iman

By fazlinasser

The one pervert in the pool...

I can't remember the last time I went to a swimming complex or even wear a swimming short walking around the pool with my flat ass. I think it was in my secondary school days that I made an effort to swim at the pool. I only did two laps just now and I felt tired already. I guess all the sheesha is making me a slower older man.

Reason why I went swimming was because I read a book about pregnancy and swimming is a good form of exercise for Sab. She cannot do much activity at this stage; no cycling, no hiking, no running and a lot more 'No's. I bet after she gives birth to our baby, she going to have her revenge on all the activities.

Took some shots underwater with my D10 while some of the lifeguards were looking at me like I'm a pervert. Maybe it's because of the reflective anti-sunlight goggle which made me look a little sneaky. Some of the photos turn out nice, but I just love this shot.

Had supper with Lan and Ali at Arab St. And yes, I just couldn't resist the sheesha. Addiction, so bad but it makes you feel so good. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.