For you, Sara Iman

By fazlinasser

The one with shutter speed...

Look what I did with my D10 today! I didn't know that I have a shutter speed function on the camera. Initially I was skeptical when I got the camera as my birthday present last year. I am a fan of Sony digital cameras as they are a little bit more cool on the outlook and they have an M (manual) function.

Then there was the trip to Terengganu where my D10 got faulty. I was bloody pissed off with Canon and made a big issue (being a nasty customer) at the counter. Their diagnosis report was water leaked into it. It's a bloody waterproof camera with 10m depth and I only went in 10cm. Worst part was they blamed me for it and said that warranty does not cover the fault. At the end of the fight, they gave me a brand new set. Woo hoo!

After that, there was no more problem. Now I just can't leave home without my D10. Best birthday present ever! This year, can I get a DSLR? Hehehe! Just kidding! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.