a town called E.

By Eej

Fuzzy Diva

Kitty Kat became a member of the family when her previous owner decided that after ten(!) years of taking care of her, he was no longer a 'pet person'. Fortunately Kitty was already a big fan of my hubby (the man is a regular Dr. Dolittle), so we were the logical choice for a second home and the reason we ended up with 5 cats in the first place.
We could have 6.
And 7.
Or 8.
But somehow we manage to say 'no' on occasion. Yay us! :)

Kit's the fuzziest cat I've ever seen and for some reason always smells really good. Like she rolls around in dryer sheets. She likes to yell at the other cats who blatantly ignore her, and sleep on any garment I leave laying about. She confiscated my purple scarf, but she wears it so well I let her :)


I'm kinda sad I missed out on all the Bliptogether fun. Hopefully twill be a repeat event.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.