Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Big Boy's Toys

Busy day today after the holiday; washing, washing, shopping and more washing. Part way through the morning I got a delivery I wasn't expecting; W had ordered some seafood from our favourite online fishmonger and I got a large box with two lobsters, two dressed crabs, crayfish, peeled prawns and two complimentary plaice! I love seafood so we'll be having the lobster tonight and the rest over the next few days.

I might have mentioned before that I love listening to music; most types, but my favourites tend to be Jazz and Blues which are not very well catered for on the BBC channels, so I tend to listen to Internet Radio channels quite a lot. I have an internet radio but it's not very portable so often listen on my iPad but of course, the speakers aren't the best. So for my birthday, W has bought me this Bluetooth speaker for my iPad. The sound quality is superb, especially considering it's only about six inches long!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.