juliebee

By juliebee

Beth Nielsen Chapman and Claudia Winkleman

A rare early blip today! I've just photographed Claudia Winkleman and her guests at Pacific Quay. Her Radio 2 show tonight (last night) was all about Celtic Connections so she came to Glasgow and I have to say she had a rather adoring crowd. There was a bit of a queue for autographs at the end.

Colin Paterson was with Claudia throughout the show, and guests included Holly Williams, Jamie MacDougall, McIntosh Ross and CC director Donald Shaw. Everyone was just lovely.

I'm a Winkleman fan and was so tired that I probably blethered like an idiot at her but she was kind enough to pretend I wasn't a fool. I'm really happy with my pics tonight - here's a wee taster of what's to come. This is Beth Nielsen Chapman and Claudia just after they came off air.

I now have to go collapse. Goodnight, blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.