Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

Me and Granda

This morning started with a thunder and lightning storm - I've never seen one of those before! The rain was really heavy, and Grandma told me later that she just made it onto the bus before it all started. Me and Mummy had a quiet morning while everyone else was at work. We had lunch with Granda and I had a bounce in my door bouncer, and then me and Mummy walked to the shops to meet Grandma. In the evening Great Gran came for dinner, and then her and Granda went out to a church thing. We spent the evening with Grandma and Auntie Michelle, watching tv (it was a world cup game, where Germany were beating Brasil). I was practicing my rolling, and got really close to rolling onto my front, but I can't quite manage it yet! Before bed, I got a nice cuddle with Granda.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.