Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

A walk with Grandma and Granda

Today Auntie Michelle was up early to go to work. It was also strange to wake up without Daddy being there. When we got up, Mummy phoned to see if she could find a doctor to see me later on. I'm feeling much better but she still wanted to a doctor to check me. We had to walk along to the doctors to fill out a form, and then walked around some shops with Grandma. At lunchtime Mummy had to phone the doctors again to try and get me an appointment, and she got one later in the afternoon. After lunch we walked along to the doctors again and saw a very nice doctor who was very helpful. We got back and went next door with Grandma to see a lady called Mary, who was very nice. Then we went for a walk along the Fish Quay with Grandma and Granda, which Mummy told me is where her and Daddy got engaged, a long time before they thought about me! We had a nice walk, and then Auntie Michelle was at home. We decided to go out for dinner to a pub, so we went out again - Mummy was putting me in and out of the pram all day! It was a very nice dinner. When we got back I think everyone was so tired we just went to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.