Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Butterweed

It rained on and off all morning so the steel workers were not able to come; they are coming tomorrow instead; I have no faith in these workers so I have my doubts.

Me and Victoria did a lot of work, mainly this afternoon when it was not raining, carrying out all the stuff we boxed up yesterday into the storage areas.

It is the weekend, the shopping arrived early this morning, the curry is cooking in the oven and we have a box of chocolates each. Victoria bought some ‘Thorntons’ as part of the GOG’s birthday present; I had to eat the ones with nuts in; they were so nice I bought us a box each!

Today’s blip is of what I think is Butterweed Senecio glabellus; I wonder if this is used to make Butterbeer?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.