My Photographic Footprint

By Theodora8

Dead (BBC) Triffid.

I have been clearing out my porch.

This has provided so many potential blips. I will quickly list them for you

1. Log with a white spider sac attached to it.
I could see the mother move inside. I put the log aside, and did not sweep it clean for burning. This blip would show how caring and sweet I am.
And very brave, I am a Spider Screamer.


2. A very arty huge piece of white paper, which had been eaten by slugs, so you could only just make out the words Do not...
As in, do not leave post in here, it will be eaten, by slugs. This is ignored, I found three (chomped) Christmas cards..

3. A log.
Where (terrifying) spiders could hide, as it had a hole in it which looked like the eye of a kind old horse.

4. This, ugly dead Aloe.

I could not resist blipping it. It looks so strange and unearthly.
All it's leaves have dropped off, it is unrecognisable to me
A funny tweet friend said that the Triffids in the BBC production looked like angry Aloe Vera. So here is a dead one.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.