MyTinyViewOfWorld

By Howlene

Safe

A hand is also a language

In the middle of a meltdown, a safe hand tried to calm me down. Other was saying, stop it, don´t do it, but he sad, It will be ok. That is a big difference for a small woman that should been grown up. The safe hand trough my back. That´s the difference from holding me into the floor as long as I give up.

Now I had another crash, trying to kill me. But it was impossible in my situation. I ended up crying. Like a big woman that has lost all life into herself. A feeling noone understand. I can´t. I can´t like all I should. And I can´t handle when people say they will pray for me. I do not need that. I am me. And I always was and will be until I die. No prayers change that.

Thanks for the safe hand.

The model is by connie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.