Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

BlipTogether viewing

Tonight was the big BlipTogether meetup in Edinburgh. It was highly impressive setup with loads of screens scrolling through 900 images.
I even saw my Bliptogether appear a good couple of times in the hour I was there.

I got me meet Foreveryoung and My Aim is True and saw Joe and G wandering about talking to lots of other folks.

It surprises me that there are loads of other Edinburgh Blippers! -

Anyway, at about 7:40 ish the white projector screens got put away and instead the swankier translucent screens came down. It appears that BlipTogether is going to be left on all night till 6am to scroll - This is the view I got when I came outside to go home at about 8. (Photo taken with the assistance of holding onto a Postbox)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.