Stuff I've Seen & That

By trevtrev72

Nice message hidden at the closed covent garden. Love the calligraphy, beaut.

Another Saturday where I thought that Id just head in to town with the hope that something might happen. Thankfully Fabs answered the call and something that was meant to be only 2 hours turned into late afternoon to early morning.

After he became freer than we originally believed he would be we went to see boyhood. Oh man, it was great, really incredible, classic, movie that goes nowhere but does insane character development. I left contemplative and unresolved about how I felt entirely about the whole thing. It was great though. I can't overstate that enough.

Today Fabs told me huge news that I'm super happy for him, but slightly, selfishly, unhappy about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.