My Aim is True

By MAiT

Just call me Nancy

What a lovely time tonight at the blip event. Met lots of blippers I'd met before and several new ones too. It was an honour to finally meet G and BB..

It was quite exciting to watch a few minutes on the weblink and then pop along (it's only 5 minutes from here). It was only when I spotted that Joe was wearing his founder member badge that I realised I should have put mine on. (I've never worn it, too frightened that I may lose it)

What a shame that Tractor Factory and Red weren't there, so near, yet so far......

I spoke to so many people. Trying to remember names is tricky - their blip name, journal name and real name.

Well done Joe, G, BB and Lonely Little Petunia it was a really good evening.


Nancy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.