My Aim is True

By MAiT

Handcart; destination, Hell

It was a misty night, and I quite liked this view down the path when I was walking home.

So, when did dentist start doing botox injections?

No, it's not a joke. My dentist is now doing botox injections. In the waiting room, after sitting through quite a number of ads flashing up on his mother-of-a-telly showing some very grim and grimey decaying teeth, how screw-in implants work and various other hideous teeth related things, the botox ads started rolling. "So are they now teaching botox injecting at dental school?" I enquired. But I didn't quite hear his muffled answer.

SO, where are we headed?
Hell, that's where.
And how are we getting there?
In a handcart, that's how.

And as if that weren't enough nonsense, I then discovered this. It beggars belief.

On a much lighter note, if you want a laugh? Look no further.

maybe we should all become Dudes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.