Viking Market

Today was first day of the week long Viking Festival at the Viking Fortress Trelleborg in Slagelse, so that's where we went today.

We were there last year too.

We met this lovely viking, who was very interested in the boys and happy to pose with them for my blip.

And... I am a bad bad dog owner! I forgot Beat's Birthday yesterday! :-(
My beautiful and very special Beat is 6 years old. I have made up for my forgetfulness... I bought him a big liverpate, which he had with his dinner and all of the boys are busy with a Birthday chew each at the moment. And he had a fabulous day with all of his friends yesteday, so I don't think he is too upset :)

I just made him a Birthday blog post with lots of cute baby pictures too. He was such an adorable puppy :-)

More pictures from our trip to Vikingland today!

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.