Rain!

Thank you for all of your kind comments on my viking yesterday. I loved that picture too and was very happy, that she was willing to have her picture taken with the boys.

It has been a very very wet day today - rain from morning to night! The boys thought that they might as well take a swim, since they were already wet :-)

This is not the best swimming picture, I have ever blipped, but I think it shows how much it was raining. And I didn't want to keep my camera out in the rain for too long.

More rain!

Dina's owner Karen rang again yesterday night. Dina had gone missing again! This time it took a little longer to find her and when she came back, she was carrying a huge piece of old, mouldy bread. I got it off her and put it in the bin, but she has a very poorly tummy today, so I think she must have eaten some of it. Karen's gardener came today to check the fence and put a new up, so hopefully that will be the end of Dina's unaccompanied adventures.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.