Love begins at home

Love begins at home, and it is not how much we do...
but how much love we put in that action.
Mother Teresa

This is my rose vine - again. Most of the flowers are so huge that it's starting to slowly fade. It's been gorgeous. Perhaps few hundred flowers around the vine, but somehow they are arranged in very odd way which is not that pretty from far. Close up is better.

Today I baked my first gluten free pizza. I loved it. Taste was very good. But the base was chewy. I don't mind, so there will be more for me :-)

I thought today would be the day that I'd go jogging but for some reason I'm exhausted even after huge cup of coffee. It was supposed to thunder, but nothing's happened yet and the air is so still and pressuring. That might have not been English as we know it, but I'm too tired to care.

But,
Take Care!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.