My Photographic Footprint

By Theodora8

Joy of a good studio.

It has been a good Monday. Taking photos of some beautiful scarves for @Lilacpearl01 today, then we went to see the studio in Langham, of @Wellststudio, where Sarah Hatherill works. She is a graphic designer and brander, with a range of witty and beautifully designed cards. I hope she will be selling them in more locations in Rutland.

I just love seeing where other's work. And having a quick brain storm of ideas. This was a prime time. I feel my batteries are charged, I should get out more, to other's studios...
I love having people visit mine, as ideas always seem to cross over.
Yet again, I have seen a kitchen with a black board wall, I am deeply envious. I must find that tin of paint, and make more blackboard space. After all, I do need constant reminders, at every post.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.