LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"I don't need a man to make it happen"

Today I went to sort my car out. Feed her some oil, screen wash and change a bulb in the headlights. I pride myself on being able to do everything, I will not be defeated ever! No matter what. So the oil went in up to the correct level, the bulb was a bitch to change but a quick search through the good old Pajero Owner's Club pages and I found out how to do it. My dad asked if I needed help and I barked back no, I can do it and then it came to the screen wash. The mother fucking, made by a man screen wash with its impossible to open cap. I mortifyingly had to crawl back into my dad with my tail between my legs and held out the screen wash without saying a word. He just took the fecking thing and opened it and gave me one of those looks that needed no words, one of those looks only your parents can give. The pricks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.