With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Two of my boys

It was a funny old day. M has just left for Amsterdam, as it was just a flying visit.We had a brief trip to Palma for lunch and a few jobs. The puppy had a vaccination and was very well behaved so given big bone. However when we got back from Palma I had horrid back twinges so tried to have a rest and he bloody bit me! I think I now have distemper, parvo and all the other stuff he was vaccinated against! Oh well, my nose is nice and damp...

Ben meanwhile is sending us lovely little messages. We miss you Ben, but you are probably glad to be missing some of this very slow (and painful) puppy training thing. Also, your new shoes are much safer in England at the moment. Still, the vet told me he has a very similar dog and that after a year it became the best dog he has ever had. Here's hoping...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.