My Aim is True

By MAiT

Happy birthday blipfoto

Happy birthday blipfoto - you've made a very positive impact on my life. You've made me chuckle, think, dream, cry.... and made me see lots of things differently, as I ponder my daily blip choices.

And by sheer coincidence, on this momentous day, I spotted the person that probably made the most negative effect on my life. And we chatted, and reminicsed, it wasn't easy, but it's done, so that's another thing I don't have to worry about too much.

And I didn't go to the pub....but I did eat way too much pick-n-mix.

This blip is some old cards that I had tucked away at the back of the cupboard. You don't realise that fashion changes a huge amount with cards until you see some old ones, but most are too recent to be "retro". When does crap become retro?

Later - forgot to mention that Paul Barnard made me hoot on the bus this morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.