Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Melbourne Day 3!

After the rigours of child minding this afternoon it was lovely to come back to my brother and sister-in-laws apartment. I had just settled down to relax for the night when I sat bolt upright. OMG I haven't taken a blip today. I just calculated that its been 238 days since I have blipped without a miss!! There was no way I would pass today.

Well here's my effort, what better to do than to set up the tripod and practise a night shot from S and C's Apartment. It's a wonderful view looking across the Yarra River towards the CBD, there must still be thousands of people still working, either that or the cleaners are all hard at work. Flinders Station is in the foreground and we can amuse ourselves for hours watching the trains come and go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.